Community @ The Turning Gate

Support community for TTG plugins and products.

You are not logged in.

#1 Announcements & Information » Upgrading from BL1 to BL2 » 2018-09-17 01:04:58

BenoitB
Replies: 1

Hi there,
The upgrade procedure mentions as a first step : "Delete or move aside everything from within /backlight except for /backlight/data and /backlight/custom". Then the installation procedure mentions: "Copy the files from within the ZIP to your server."
Since the BL2 ZIP file contains a CUSTOM and a DATA folder, I assume the existing BL1 Custom & Data folders should not be overwriten but kept as is. Is this correct?  Thx in advance for a short reply.

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB